So, since things have been so hectic since school started on Wednesday, my friend Callie and I decided that it was definitely time to do a bit of crafting. Sidebar: You should probably know that I am hopelessly addicted to Pinterest (and if you don’t know what Pinterest is, you should honestly just pull up a tab right now and Google it. You can thank me later :) ). So, Pinterest supplied us with the perfect craft: these cute t-shirt headbands…

Image

They are so incredibly easy to make. Here’s the link: http://www.makeit-loveit.com/2011/06/repurposing-tshirts-into-5-strand-braided-headbands.html . Seriously, we just picked up a few different t-shirts at Goodwill, grabbed a few other girls, put in Baby Mama, and went to town. Here are a few more that we made, as well as some of the bracelets that we fashioned from the extra materials (Oh, and no comments about the crappy sewing job!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now tell me those aren’t just darling!

